Calculation based on the following assumptions:
Average treatment time:
30 minutes Number of employees:
2 Average time per appointment:
3 minutes Working hours per day:


8.5h => 17 appointments * 2 employees * 3 minutes * 20 working days / 60 minutes / 8.5 working hours = 4 days Assumption of empty spaces


: 1 appointment per day (with 2 employees) => 1 * 20 working days* 30 minutes treatment = 10h Average income per treatment:
CHF 150 (e.g. physiotherapy treatment) => 10h empty space * CHF 150 = CHF 1500

Save with Calenso β³πŸ’Ά

Based on our calculations, you can profit with Calenso as follows

4 days Time saving per month
10 h Fill in blanks per month
CHF 1500 Additional turnover per month

Simply practical! πŸ₯°

Simply

No double bookings

Reminder for fewer failures

No interruptions

Your daily routine...

...and solutions for what it could look like. Through customer surveys and our own experiences, we have invented some stories that didn't happen like that, but could be. πŸ‘©πŸ»βš•οΈπŸ’‰

Dear doctors, not everyone can make an appointment while working. The basic problem for clients is that they get time off for the doctor's appointment but not for the appointment. Not every profession can take a break of 4-5 minutes for a phone appointment. Make it possible for your clients to make an appointment at the end of the day. They will love you for it!

Your daily routine...

As a physiotherapist, you have exactly predefined time units for a client. After the appointment, you usually don't have 5 minutes until the next client arrives, which is usually used for preparing the next client. After all, your clients don't know when you plan these 5 minutes. That's why it always happens during the appointment that the phone rings - and no, you can't answer the phone now. In the next free 5 minutes, you would have to schedule a callback. With Calenso you save the hectic of coordinating appointments. Besides, your clients will be happy if they can conveniently make an appointment online at any time.

Your daily routine...

As a physiotherapist, you often have very early or late appointments, as your clients also have to work through the day. Therefore, you are willing to make appointments from 7.00 am to 8.00 pm. But now your assistant has scheduled an appointment at 7.00 p.m. and you have to be at an appointment exactly at this time. With the automatic appointment synchronisation of your private calendar and Calenso, this no longer happens. You see all appointments on your existing calendar and can enter your private appointments and no more client appointments are choked in.

Your daily routine...

Your patient usually comes to you with a problem. Especially in emergencies, e.g. at the dentist or veterinary clinic, it is good to know beforehand what the problem is. With Calenso's booking questions, you can ask specific questions before you make the appointment, which will better prepare you for the appointment.

Calenso practice software as a versatile helper πŸ’Š

Based on customer surveys and our own experience, we have highlighted the most important functions of Calenso for your practice.

Memories for all cases πŸ””

Automated notifications

Memories for all cases πŸ””

Whether it's a doctor's appointment, physiotherapy or a long overdue visit to the dentist, if a client forgets an appointment, it's not a good idea. From your point of view, it also creates complications such as rescheduling, rescheduling or idle time. Remind your clients with an email or a text message so that fewer appointments are forgotten. Your clients can also cancel appointments after a time defined by you. Emergency? Let your clients know if you need to cancel an appointment. Save yourself and your clients the hassle of missed appointments in the future.

Learn more

Forget opening hours πŸ•—

Lumbago, knee pain, sudden toothache or malaise can also occur in the evening. Your client would rather come to you than to the emergency ward, so he is willing to wait. It is convenient for your clients to make an appointment outside your opening hours. Whether it is an acute health change and an appointment must be made promptly or the annual check-up at the dentist is due - your clients are not bound to a fixed time and can see at a glance which appointments are available with you. Reachable 24/7 without having to be effectively present πŸ˜‰

Forget opening hours πŸ•—

Booking widget Step by step booking

Secure patient data? Priority 1! πŸ”’

Data security DSGVO & GDPR

Secure patient data? Priority 1! πŸ”’

Calenso is DSGVO compliant. For those who don't know what this term means, we guarantee the security of your data. If you ever want to delete your account, all data associated with you will be irrevocably deleted. Furthermore, our servers are hosted in Switzerland. The security of your data is very important to us. If you have any questions about data protection and security, please feel free to contact us.

Learn more

Follow-up appointment? We'll ask for you πŸ’¬

Your patients should be examined by you once a year? With Calenso Smart Actions you can do this automatically with one click - for all your clients. Make them aware that they should arrange an annual check-up with you. There are also other intelligent helpers that support you in patient care, retention and recovery.

Learn more

Follow-up appointment? We'll ask for you πŸ’¬

Smart Actions further optimisations and wishes

Discover all the features of Calenso now!

What doctors, dentists and physiotherapists say as Calenso customers πŸ‘©πŸ»βš•οΈπŸ‘¨πŸΎβš•οΈ

Calenso works with every browser πŸ“± πŸ’»

and with all operating systems PC, smartphones and tablets.

Compatible with any website - otherwise we are happy to help πŸ’‘

No matter which tool you have used to build your website, Calenso can be integrated into (almost) all websites. By means of a simple HTML code that you copy and paste where you want the widget, the integration succeeds straight away. We are happy to help you with the integration so that you can book online as quickly as possible.

Don't do the doctor - just try! πŸ˜‰


Register with Calenso today, free of charge and without obligation. Try it out and discover that it simplifies your everyday life. Did you know that we adhere to the highest data protection guidelines according to DSGVO?

Start free of charge

Berechnung basiert auf folgenden Annahmen:
Durchschnittliche Behandlungszeit: 30 Minuten
Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 2
Durchschnittliche Zeit pro Terminvereinbarung: 3 Minuten
Arbeitsstunden pro Tag: 8.5h
=> 17 Termine * 2 Mitarbeiter * 3 Minuten * 20 Arbeitstage / 60 Minuten / 8.5 Arbeitsstunden = 4 Tage

Annahme von Leerräumen: 1 Termin pro Tag (bei 2 Mitarbeiter)
=> 1 * 20 Arbeitstage* 30 Minuten Behandlung = 10h

Durchschnittliche Einnahmen pro Behandlung: CHF 150 (z.B. Physiobehandlung)
=> 10h Leerraum * CHF 150 = CHF 1500

Sparen mit Calenso ⏳💶

Basierend auf unseren Berechungen, kannst du mit Calenso wie folgt profitieren

4 Tage Zeitersparnis pro Monat
10 h Leerräume pro Monat ausfüllen
CHF 1500 Mehrumsatz pro Monat

Einfach praktisch! 🥰

Einfach

Keine Doppelbuchungen

Erinnerung für weniger Ausfälle

Keine Unterbrechnugen

Dein Tagesablauf...

…und Lösungen, wie er aussehen könnte. Durch Kundenbefragungen und eigenen Erfahrungen, haben wir einige Geschichten erfunden, die so nicht passiert sind, aber sein könnten. 👩🏻‍⚕️💉

Liebe Ärzte, nicht jeder kann während der Arbeit einen Termin vereinbaren. Das Grundproblem für Klienten ist, dass sie für den Arzttermin frei bekommen, für die Vereinbarung jedoch nicht. Nicht in jedem Beruf kann eine Unterbrechung von 4-5 Minuten für eine telefonische Vereinbarung gemacht werden. Ermögliche es deinen Klienten auch am Feierabend noch einen Termin zu vereinbaren. Sie werden dich dafür lieben!

Dein Tagesablauf...

Als Physiotherapeut hast du genau vorgegebene Zeiteinheiten für einen Kunden. Nach dem Termin bleiben dir meist keine 5 Minuten bis der nächste Kunde erscheint, welche meist für die Vorbereitung des nächsten Kunden verwendet wird. Schliesslich wissen deine Kunden nicht, wann du diese 5 Minuten einplanst. Deshalb geschieht es doch immer während dem Termin, dass das Telefon klingelt – und nein, jetzt kannst du das Telefon nicht entgegennehmen. In den nächsten freien 5 Minuten müsste ein Rückruf eingeplant werden. Mit Calenso sparst du die Hektik beim Terminkoordinieren. Ausserdem sind deine Kunden bestimmt froh, wenn sie bequem einen Termin jederzeit online vereinbaren können.

Dein Tagesablauf...

Als Physiotherapeut hast du oft sehr frühe oder späte Termine, da deine Kunden durch den Tag auch arbeiten müssen. Deshalb bist du bereit von 7.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr Termine zu vergeben. Doch nun hat deine Assistentin einen Termin um 19.00 Uhr eingeplant und du müsstest genau zu diesem Termin bei einer Verabredung sein. Mit dem automatischen Terminabgleich deines privaten Kalenders und Calenso geschieht dies nicht mehr. Du siehst alle Termine auf deinem bisherigen Kalender und kannst deine privaten Termine eintragen und keine Kundentermine werden mehr hineingewürgt.

Dein Tagesablauf...

Dein Patient kommt meistens mit einem Problem zu dir. Besonders bei Notfällen z.B. beim Zahnarzt oder in der Tierklinik ist es gut vorher zu wissen, wo das Problem liegt. Mit Buchungsfragen von Calenso kannst du vor Abschluss der Terminvereinbarung spezifische Fragen stellen, die dich besser auf den Termin vorbereiten.

Calenso als vielseitiger Helfer 💊

Aufgrund von Kundenbefragungen und eigenen Erfahrungen haben wir für deine Praxis die wichtigsten Funktionen von Calenso hervorgehoben.

Automatisierte Benachrichtigungen

Erinnerungen für alle Fälle 🔔

Egal ob es ein Arzttermin, die Physiotherapie oder ein lang fälliger Besuch beim Zahnarzt ist, wenn als Kunde ein Termin vergessen geht ist dies nicht angehem. Aus deiner Sicht ist es zusätzlich noch mit Komplikationen wie Terminverschiebungen, Dazwischenschieben oder Leerzeiten verbunden. Erinnere deine Kunden mit einer E-Mail oder einer SMS, damit weniger Termine vergessen gehen. Deine Kunden können auch nach einem von dir definierten Zeitpunkt Termine stornieren. Notfall? Lass es deine Kunden wissen, wenn du einen Termin absagen möchtest. Erspare dir und deinen Kunden in Zukunft den Ärger von verpassten Terminen.

Mehr erfahren

Vergiss Öffnungszeiten 🕗

Hexenschuss, Knieschmerzen, plötzliche Zahnschmerzen oder Unwohlsein können auch am Abend auftreten. Dein Kunde möchte aber lieber zu dir als zur Notfallstation, deshalb ist er auch bereit zu warten. Für deine Kunden ist es praktisch ausserhalb deiner Öffnungszeiten einen Termin zu vereinbaren. Egal ob es akute gesundheitliche Veränderungen sind und ein Termin zeitnah sein muss oder die Jahreskontrolle beim Zahnarzt fällig ist – deine Kunden sind nicht an eine fixe Zeit gebunden und sehen auf einen Blick welche Termine bei dir frei sind. 24/7 erreichbar, ohne effektiv anwesend zu sein. 😉

Buchungswidget Schriff für Schritt Buchung
Datensicherheit DSGVO & GDPR

Sichere Daten? Priorität 1! 🔒

Calenso ist DSGVO konform. Für alle denen dieser Begriff nichts sagt: die Sicherheit deiner Daten wird bei uns gewährleistet. Falls du jemals deinen Account löschen möchtest, werden alle mit dir verbundenen Daten unwiderruflich gelöscht. Ausserdem werden unsere Server in der Schweiz gehostet. Uns liegt die Sicherheit deiner Daten sehr am Herzen. Falls du Fragen zum Datenschutz und der Sicherheit hast, darfst du uns auch gerne kontaktieren.

Mehr erfahren

Folgetermin? Wir fragen für dich nach 💬

Deine Patienten sollten einmal im Jahr von dir untersucht werden? Mit Calenso Smart Actions kannst du dies mit einem Mausklick automatisch tun - gleich für alle deine Kunden. Mache sie darauf aufmerksam, dass sie einen Jahresuntersuch bei dir vereinbaren sollten. Ausserdem gibt es weitere intelligente Helfer, welche dich bei der Patientenbetreuung, -bindung und -rückgewinnung unterstützen.

Mehr erfahren
Smartactions weitere Optimierungen und Wünsche

Jetzt alle Funktionen von Calenso entdecken!

Das sagen Ärzte, Zahnärzte und Physiotherapeuten als Calenso Kunden 👩🏻‍⚕️👨🏾‍⚕️

Calenso funktioniert mit jedem Browser 📱 💻

und mit allen Betriebssystemen PC, Smartphones und Tablets.

Kompatibel mit jeder Website - sonst helfen wir gerne 💡

Egal mit welchem Tool du deine Webseite gebaut hast, Calenso lässt sich (fast) in alle Webseiten einbauen. Mittels einem einfachen HTML Code den du kopierst und dort einfügst, wo du das Widget möchtest, gelingt die Integration auf Anhieb. Wir bieten dir bei der Einbindung aber gerne unsere Hilfe an, damit du möglichst rasch online buchbar bist.

Mach nicht den Doktor - Versuche es einfach! 😉


Registriere dich noch heute bei Calenso unverbindlich und kostenlos. Teste es aus und entdecke, dass es dir den Alltag vereinfacht. Schon gewusst, dass wir die höchsten Datenschutzrichtlinien nach DSGVO einhalten? Fantastisch, nicht?

Jetzt loslegen