Advantages as far as the eye can see 👀

Simply

Alignment with your calendar

No interruptions & bookable 24/7

Customisable and personalisable

These functions are convincing in every industry ⚙️

Calenso is very versatile and offers different advantages for many sectors. We will now highlight a few functions that are simple and very practical for all industries.

Reminders for better adherence to deadlines 🔔

Automated notifications

Reminders for better adherence to deadlines 🔔

Probably the most important function for booking appointments is the automatic reminder. Your customers receive an appointment confirmation and a reminder after a time defined by you before the appointment. Not only do you benefit from fewer interruptions, you also avoid idle time and use your day more effectively.

Learn more

Synchronise private calendar 🔄

Calenso reliably calculates free appointment times for your employees, resources and services. You can connect several external or private calendars for your employees. This way, your employees do not have to switch to a new system, but can enter their appointments in their calendars as before. Overbooking and overlapping of private and business appointments are a thing of the past.

Learn more

Synchronise private calendar 🔄

Link favourite calendars

Group appointments or events are no problem 👨👩👧👦

Waiting lists for bookings

Group appointments or events are no problem 👨👩👧👦

If you offer courses or training for several participants, Calenso has the perfect solution. In Calenso, group appointments can be arranged very individually. In addition to the number of participants, you can allow a waiting list, which makes it possible to include people from the waiting list in case of cancellations. This allows you to optimally utilise your courses and increase customer satisfaction. The clear presentation enables you to optimally coordinate your event.

Learn more

Integration: Be bookable where you want 🌍

You decide where your customers can book you. You can easily integrate the booking widget on your website or on your social media profiles. Calenso automatically creates a website with your booking widget under its own address. You can share this with your clients so they can book you online. This is especially useful if you want to allow only selected clients to book appointments.

Learn more

Integration: Be bookable where you want 🌍

Booking widget integration

View all Calenso functions now

What our customers say ⭐

Calenso works with every browser 📱 💻

and with all operating systems PC, smartphone and tablet

Compatible with any website - otherwise we are happy to help 💡

No matter which tool you have used to build your website, Calenso can be integrated into (almost) all websites. By means of a simple HTML code that you copy and paste where you want the widget, the integration succeeds straight away. We are happy to help you with the integration so that you can book online as quickly as possible.

Don't waste any more time and get started! 🔝


Calenso is free for up to 14 days. So you risk nothing and benefit from many advantages. Get on board now and start making appointments online.

Get started now

Read us - we are exciting! 📖

Yes, there are plenty of blogs. That's why we only choose topics for our blogs that may be of interest to you. You will also find the latest updates and practical explanations of the new functions.

Vorteile so weit das Auge reicht

Einfach

Abgleich mit Ihrem Kalender

Keine Unterbrechungen & 24/7 buchbar

Individualisierbar und personalisierbar

Diese Funktionen überzeugen in jeder Branche

Calenso ist sehr vielseitig und bietet für viele Branchen unterschiedliche Vorteile. Wir heben Ihnen nun einige Funktionen hervor, die für alle Branchen einfach und sehr praktisch sind.

Erinnerungen für bessere Termintreue

Mailing_Automatisiert

Erinnerungen für bessere Termintreue

Die automatische Erinnerung ist eine der wichtigsten Funktionen für Terminbuchungen. Ihre Kunden erhalten eine Terminbestätigung und eine Erinnerung vor einem von Ihnen definierten Zeitpunkt vor dem Termin. Dadurch können Sie nicht nur Unterbrechungen minimieren, sondern auch Leerzeiten vermeiden und Ihren Tag effektiver nutzen.

Mehr erfahren

Synchronisieren Sie private Kalender

Calenso berechnet Ihnen zuverlässig freie Terminzeiten für Ihre Mitarbeiter, Ressourcen und Dienstleistungen. Sie können für Ihre Mitarbeiter mehrere externe oder private Kalender verbinden. Somit müssen Ihre Mitarbeiter nicht auf ein neues System umstellen, sondern können wie bisher Ihre Termine in Ihrem Kalender eintragen. Überbuchungen und Überschneidungen von privaten und geschäftlichen Terminen gehören somit der Vergangenheit an.

Mehr erfahren

Synchronisieren Sie private Kalender

Kalender_ExterneKalender_Verbinden

Gruppentermine oder Events sind kein Problem

Wartelisten

Gruppentermine oder Events sind kein Problem

Falls Sie Kurse oder Schulungen für mehrere Teilnehmer anbieten, bietet Calenso die perfekte Lösung. Gruppentermine sind in Calenso sehr individuell gestaltbar. Neben der Teilnehmerzahl können Sie eine Warteliste erlauben, die es ermöglicht, bei Absagen Personen aus der Warteliste aufzunehmen. Somit nutzen Sie Ihre Kurse optimal aus und erhöhen die Kundenzufriedenheit. Die übersichtliche Darstellung ermöglicht Ihnen eine optimale Koordination Ihres Events.

Mehr erfahren

Integration: Seien Sie buchbar, wo Sie wollen.

Sie bestimmen, wo Ihre Kunden Sie buchen können. Das Buchungswidget von Calenso kann problemlos in Ihre Webseite integriert oder in Ihren Social-Media-Profilen eingebunden werden. Calenso erstellt automatisch eine Webseite mit Ihrem Buchungswidget unter einer eigenen Adresse, die Sie Ihren Kunden zur Verfügung stellen können, damit sie Sie online buchen können. Dies ist besonders praktisch, wenn Sie die Terminbuchung nur für ausgewählte Kunden zulassen möchten.

Mehr erfahren

Integration: Seien Sie buchbar, wo Sie wollen.

Buchungswidget_Integration2

Jetzt alle Funktionen von Calenso ansehen

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Calenso funktioniert mit jedem Browser

und mit allen Betriebssystemen PC, Smartphone und Tablet.

Kompatibel mit jeder Website - sonst helfen wir gerne.

Calenso kann in (fast) alle Webseiten integriert werden, unabhängig vom verwendeten Tool. Mit einem einfachen HTML-Code, den Sie an der gewünschten Stelle auf Ihrer Webseite einfügen, können Sie das Buchungswidget einbinden. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Einbindung, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie schnell online buchbar sind.

Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit mehr und legen Sie los.


Calenso ist bis zu 14 Tage kostenlos. Sie riskieren also nichts und profitieren von vielen Vorteilen. Kommen Sie jetzt an Board und beginnen Sie mit online Terminvereinbarungen.

Jetzt loslegen

Lesen Sie uns - wir sind spannend!

Bei Calenso finden Sie nur Blog-Themen, die für Sie relevant sind. Wir informieren Sie über die neuesten Updates und erklären Ihnen die Funktionen praxisnah.