Advantages of calendar synchronisation 🏅

Simple and quick to configure

No more overlapping appointments

No need to switch to another calendar

Simple and reliable appointment matching

Multiple calendars per resource 👨🏻💼

Link favourite calendars

Multiple calendars per resource 👨🏻💼

With Calenso, for example, it is possible to store several calendars per employee. This allows employees to choose which calendar they want to use as their default. The immediate synchronisation of appointments from Calenso to the external calendar is guaranteed.

Miscellaneous support 📲

Calenso supports the connection with iCloud, Google, Office 365 and Exchange calendars. Note: We at Calenso cannot access your calendar and read your private appointments. Only the information whether a suitable time slot is free in the external calendar or not is transmitted.

Video instructions

Miscellaneous support 📲

Calendar iCloud, Google, Office365, Exchange

Reliable alignment 🔄

Real-time calendar synchronisation

Reliable alignment 🔄

Enter your holidays and private appointments into your existing digital calendar as usual. Calenso takes all your connected calendars into account and checks whether an appointment is available. This works within a few milliseconds, so that your customer on the other side doesn't notice anything. With the normal availabilities of an employee, you limit the usual working hours.

Discover all the features of Calenso now!

Read us - we are exciting! 📖

Yes, there are plenty of blogs. That's why we only choose topics for our blogs that may be of interest to you. You will also find the latest updates and practical explanations of the new functions.

Vorteile der Kalendersynchronisierung 🏅

Einfach und schnell konfigurierbar

Keine Termin-Überschneidungen mehr

Keine Umstellung zu einem anderen Kalender nötig

Einfacher und zuverlässiger Terminabgleich

Lieblingskalender verknüpfen

Mehrere Kalender pro Ressource 👨🏻‍💼

Mit Calenso ist es beispielsweise möglich mehrere Kalender pro Mitarbeiter zu hinterlegen. So können die Mitarbeitenden selbst auswählen, welchen Kalender sie als Standard verwenden möchten. Der sofortige Ableich der Termine von Calenso zum externen Kalender ist gewährleistet.

Diverse Unterstützung 📲

Calenso unterstützt die Verbindung mit iCloud, Google, Office 365 und Exchange Kalendern. Merke: Wir von Calenso können nicht auf deinen Kalender zugreifen und deine privaten Termine lesen. Es wird rein nur die Information übermittelt, ob ein passender Zeitslot im externen Kalender frei ist oder nicht.

Kalender iCloud, Google, Office365, Exchange
Echtzeit Kalender-Synchronisation

Zuverlässiger Abgleich 🔄

Trage deine Ferien und privaten Termine wie gewohnt in deinen bisherigen, digitalen Kalender ein. Calenso berücksichtigt alle deine verbundenen Kalender und gleicht ab, ob ein Termin zur Verfügung steht. Dies funktioniert innert weniger Milli-Sekunden, sodass dein Kunde auf der anderen Seite nichts mitbekommt. Mit den normalen Verfügbarkeiten eines Mitarbeiters beschränkst du die üblichen Arbeitszeiten.

Jetzt alle Funktionen von Calenso entdecken!

Lies uns - wir sind spannend! 📖

Ja, Blogs gibts zur Genüge. Aus diesem Grund wählen wir für unsere Blogs nur Themen aus, die für dich interessant sein können. Ausserdem findest du hier die neusten Updates und praktische Erklärungen zu den neuen Funktionen.