Customised to your company 🌟

Customised to your company 🌟

Give us some information about your company: Size, number of employees, number of users in your company, knowledge, learning objectives etc. Based on this information, we will tailor our training to your company.

Flexible time, duration & location 📍

We are happy to adapt to your wishes. We offer on-site training (max. 50km away) as well as online training. The training takes about 5 hours. If you are limited in time, we will shorten the training a little so that you are on time for your appointments.

Flexible time, duration & location 📍

Deadline Lead time Follow-up time

Documentation and records 📋

Customer management Notes

Documentation and records 📋

In order for you to be able to make your own notes during the training or to be able to clarify ambiguities at a later point in time, we provide each participant in the training with detailed documentation. We show you best practices and give you additional tips for process optimisation.

What customers with additional packages say 📣

Profit from unbeatable prices 🤑📚

Choose between online or on-site training. In both cases, we adapt the training to your needs and aim to achieve maximum learning success!


Training online

Conveniently and easily switch on the camera and share the screen with us. This way we can easily explain Calenso to you and your teammates over the net.

2 hours online

incl. training documents (digital)

Training on site

We would also be happy to explain Calenso to you on site. This option is available if your company is located within a radius of 50km. Whether in small teams or the size of a school class, we are happy to adapt the learning hours to you.

4 hours on site

incl. training material (digital or print)

Get in touch with us now! 📩


You never stop learning - so that Calenso can be applied quickly and without obstacles in your company, Calenso offers training courses. Take advantage of this opportunity and receive valuable information, structured according to a logical process and individual answers to questions.

Contact us now!

Auf dein Unternehmen angepasst 🌟

Gib uns einige Angaben zu deinem Unternehmen: Grösse, Anzahl Mitarbeiter, Anzahl Nutzer in deinem Unternehmen, Kenntnisse, Lernziele etc. Anhand dieser Informationen passen wir unsere Schulung auf dein Unternehmen an.

Flexible Zeit, Dauer & Ort 📍

Gerne richten wir uns nach deinen Wünschen. Wir machen Schulungen vor Ort (max. 50km Entfernung) sowie auch online. Die Schulung dauert ungefähr 5 Stunden. Falls du zeitlich beschränkt bist, kürzen wir die Schulung etwas, damit du rechtzeitig bei deinen Terminen bist.

Termin Vorlaufzeit Nachlaufzeit
Kundenverwaltung Notizen

Dokumentation und Unterlagen 📋

Damit du während der Schulung deine eigenen Notizen machen kannst oder zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt Unklarheiten beseitigen kannst, geben wir an jeden Teilnehmer der Schulung eine ausführliche Dokumentation ab. Wir zeigen dir Best Practices und geben dir zusätzlich Tipps für eine Prozessoptimierung.

Das sagen Kunden mit Zusatzpaketen 📣

Profitiere von unschlagbaren Preisen 🤑📚

Wähle zwischen einer online oder vor Ort Schulung aus. Wir passen die Schulung in beiden Fällen auf deine Bedürfnisse an und möchten einen maximalen Lernerfolg herausholen!


Schulung online

Bequem und einfach Kamera einschalten und Bildschirm mit uns teilen. So können wir dir und deinen Teamkollegen Calenso einfach übers Netz erklären.

2 Stunden online

inkl. Schulungsunterlagen (digital)

CHF 299.00 /einmalig

Schulung vor Ort

Gerne erklären wir dir Calenso auch bei dir vor Ort. Diese Möglichkeit besteht sofern sich dein Unternehmen im Umkreis von 50km befindet. Ob in kleinen Teams oder der Grösse einer Schulklasse, gerne passen wir die Lernstunden auf dich an.

4 Stunden vor Ort

inkl. Schulungsunterlagen (digital oder Druck)

CHF 799.00 /einmalig

Nimm jetzt mit uns Kontakt auf! 📩


Man lernt nie aus - damit Calenso rasch und ohne Hindernisse in deinem Unternehmen angewandt werden kann, bietet Calenso Schulungen an. Nutz diese Chance und erhalte wertvolle Informationen, strukturiert nach einem logischen Ablauf und individuelle Beantwortung von Fragen.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!