Individual and group bookings πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘§πŸ‘¦

Booking widget Step by step booking

Individual and group bookings πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘§πŸ‘¦

You determine your offer, we make it bookable online. It doesn't matter whether you simply offer individual appointments with your employees, rent out resources such as vehicles or rooms, organise courses and training sessions with several participants, or all of the above. Calenso can cover a lot of needs. Not sure? Get in touch with us!

Learn more

Dashboard & Customer Management πŸ—‚

In addition to the classic booking, we provide you with a user-friendly and clear cockpit. You can immediately see simple statistical values and your best customers and employees. The customer management allows you to keep an eye on all your customers and make personal comments per profile. We offer these functions in addition to the core function - just like that.

Learn more

Dashboard & Customer Management πŸ—‚

Dashboard booking statistics

Whatever, make it bookable β–Ά

Making resources bookable

Whatever, make it bookable β–Ά

Meeting rooms, cars, vans, parking spaces etc. there are no limits at Calenso. Make whatever you want bookable for your clients. Your resources are recorded like your employees. You give them "presences" and determine when they can be booked. Simple, isn't it?

Resource booking

Multilingual booking processes 🌐

Your client can change the language of the widget at the bottom by clicking on the corresponding flag. The booking widget automatically adopts the language of the browser the customer is using. You can define a default language if the browser language is not recognised or not available in Calenso.

Multilingual online booking

Multilingual booking processes 🌐

Multilingualism

Calendar synchronisation πŸ”„

Real-time calendar synchronisation

Calendar synchronisation πŸ”„

Calenso has an excellent algorithm for calculating appointments. With the possibility of connecting external calendars, it makes an automatic synchronisation with all your calendars and appointments. This function prevents double bookings and empty times.

Learn more

Online Payment πŸ’Έ

Calenso now offers the online payment function. You can choose your currency and your VAT. Your clients can pay for the service right away when they make their appointment. This saves you even more time, as you can skip the collection step.

Learn more

Online Payment πŸ’Έ

Online payment with credit cards

Smart ActionsπŸ’‘

Smart Actions further optimisations and wishes

Smart ActionsπŸ’‘

With the various Smart Action offers, you can increase your customer loyalty, support and win back customers. For example, use the automatic thank you message after an appointment, or automatically collect feedback. Calenso is constantly developing additional Smart Actions.

Smart Actions

Looking for a customised solution with your own branding? ⭐


Calenso offers you with the Whitelabel solution an online appointment booking in your own design. Remove Calenso logos and replace them with your own and use your own email and SMS notification texts and layouts. You will be supported by our support team. Get the best solution for your business now!

Learn more

Calenso works with every browser πŸ“± πŸ’»

and with all operating systems PC, smartphones and tablets

Compatible with any website - otherwise we are happy to help πŸ’‘

No matter which tool you have used to build your website, Calenso can be integrated into (almost) all websites. Simply copy the generated HTML code and paste it into your desired location. We are happy to help you with the integration so that you can book online as quickly as possible.

Do you need integration with your ERP or another system? 🌐


Calenso is a team of IT geniuses and developers who create a fully comprehensive online appointment setting solution for your company. With Calenso Corporate, customised solutions are developed to integrate online appointment scheduling into your system. You will also benefit from your own branding in the widget display, all notification forms (mail and SMS texts and design) and much more. The project is handled by an experienced software developer from Calenso, who is available for questions and adjustments.

Learn more

All functions in detail πŸ”

We have tried, but certainly not succeeded, in listing all the functions of Calenso. Calenso has many functions, but you don't have to use them if you don't want to. All functions are very easy to set up and use.

With the Calenso Step by Step registration you can offer online appointment bookings in less than 10 minutes. Follow the 6 steps to set up the essential information for your online booking. Click here for the video tutorial.
On the clear dashboard, you will find important key figures presented in an appealing way. Among other things, your booked hours, your income, your number of bookings and customers are displayed. You can also quickly switch to other pages with short links. The appointment barometer shows you how many free bookings you still have available. Learn more about the dashboard here. Learn more about the dashboard here. You can find detailed instructions here.
One of the practical functions of online appointment bookings are the reminders for your customers and your employees. You decide whether they are notified by e-mail or SMS and at what time. Your customers receive both a confirmation of the appointment and a reminder before the appointment. You can also choose whether you want to address your customers in the form of "you" or "you". You can find out more about customising the texts under the function Communication templates. Find out everything about the automatic appointment reminder here. And here you will find the instructions for setting up the notifications.
You can connect several external calendars per employee/resource. Using an intelligent algorithm, Calenso compares your external calendars with each other and only makes free appointments available to the customer. Double bookings and bookings in case of absence are a thing of the past. In addition, you can also conveniently enter your holidays and those of your employees in your existing calendar. Google, iCloud, Exchange and Office 365 are supported. Learn everything about synchronising external calendars here. Here you can find video instructions for connecting all supported external calendars.
Your customers are clearly displayed on their own customer page. You can view your customers in detail and get more information about answered booking questions, most popular services, past and future bookings and the revenue generated with them. The notes are used to record personal characteristics or remarks about the client. Find out more about the client database here. Here you will find a step-by-step guide on how to create notes for your clients.
Give your customers different types and display them clearly in different colours. Here you will find a step-by-step guide on how to create customer types.
The online calendar gives you an overview of the appointments of all employees. Switch the view between day, work week, week, month or agenda. You can make specific settings for your calendar such as the time interval and start and end time. If you make appointments, e.g. by phone, you can easily record them with the booking assistant in the online calendar. For these customers you can also activate the reminder function and create an automatic customer entry in the customer database. Read more about the Online Calendar here. You can find all the information about the online calendar in these instructions.
With Calenso, it is possible to pay for services directly at the time of booking. You can leave the decision open to your customers and also let them pay on the spot. For online payment you need a Stripe account, which can be easily created. Stripe gets 2.9% of the amount per payment and Calenso charges you CHF 0.50 per online payment. In case of a cancellation of the appointment, the paid amount is automatically transferred back to your customer. You can also choose the currency and the VAT. You can find more information about online payment here. The video tutorial for setting up online payment can be found here.
Enable your customers to redeem discounts and vouchers during the booking process. You can easily create a code via your account and enter its conditions. Decide for yourself whether you want to give a percentage or fixed amount as a discount and whether the discount is limited in time. You can also define a number of redemptions as the end of the discount period. The discount will then automatically no longer be accepted and a corresponding message will be displayed to the customer. Here you will find detailed instructions on how to create discounts.
The so-called Smart Actions are intelligent, automatic functions that can be activated. There are various Smart Actions that can be activated individually. These include, for example, an automatic message to the customer after the appointment to obtain a rating / feedback, an increase in customer care through an automatically generated thank you message or improved customer retention and recovery through automatically generated coupons. For more information, click here. Calenso has created video instructions for each Smart Action. Watch the tutorials here.
The appointment overview clearly shows you all your future appointments. You can find all information about the appointment overview and its functions in this guide.
Calenso allows bookings with several participants. You decide how many participants can take part, whether and how many guests they can bring and whether these take place in a repeated rhythm. You can also allow a waiting list. This means that clients can put themselves on the list and if a place becomes free, the first client on the list will move up. Your clients will be shown during the booking process whether it is a regular place or a waiting list place. The position on the waiting list is also displayed. Find out everything about group appointments here. All instructions for group appointments can be found here.
If you offer multi-day seminars or recurring connected courses, you can use the multi-day group booking to book an appointment for all associated time slots. You can find the video tutorial for setting up multi-day group appointments here.
Your group dates and events are clearly displayed on a separate page. In this area, the individual participants and persons on the waiting list are displayed. You have the option to manually overbook a group appointment - if you want to. You can find instructions on the detailed view of group appointments and their functions here.
Categories can be assigned to dates and events and help you to better distinguish between them and separate them by colour. You can find the instructions for categories here.
You can set up your booking widget according to your needs. The don't care who function allows the customer to book an appointment and it doesn't matter to him which of your employees this appointment will take place with. This way, all free appointments for this service are displayed for your customer. You can select in the settings whether your appointments and group appointments should be bookable online or deactivate them. In addition, you determine which information should be requested from the customer by default, such as the customer address, the telephone number or the message field. Both the booking interval and the appointment lead time can be defined individually. You can design your booking widget in your own colours and display them immediately as a preview. If you want to use the latest improvements you can activate the beta mode. You can read more about it here. The booking widget has many different settings to meet all your needs. Instructions and explanations of all functions can be found here.
Calenso automatically creates a separate page with your booking widget only. Use it if you don't have your own website or if you only want to make the online appointment booking available to individuals. You can find out how to get to your microsite here.
By activating the shopping basket functionality, you enable your customers to book several services per booking. You can make the setting here (point 5).
Integrating the booking widget is very easy. In your account you will find detailed instructions on how to set it up on your own website, on your social media accounts or on Google. All instructions are also available as a video. Here you can find all integration instructions. You can find out more about integration here.
In your general profile settings you will find the account setup wizard. It guides you step-by-step through your general settings. In this way, you maintain your master data, your services, resources (employees, rooms, vehicles, etc.), availabilities and integrations. Of course, you can also find the individual settings under your profile and do not necessarily have to use the assistant. Here is a video on how to set up your account with the setup wizard.
You can set up your services as you wish. Give them a name, determine the category of the service, the duration, the price (hiding or free is also possible), the VAT and the description. In addition, you can easily maintain your services in several languages. You can find out more about this under the function Multilingualism. All instructions for your services can be found here.
You can define different resources. Resources include employees, vehicles, rooms, parking spaces, etc. You can define them per branch and assign them different skills. The skills determine for which services the corresponding resource can be booked. You can also set a new password for your employees in the overview. Your employees can make far fewer settings, you as the boss keep the overview and are the only one to make changes. You can find all instructions for your resources here.
Define different availabilities per day for your resources. At the same time, you can enter absences per resource, e.g. due to public holidays or holidays. You can import all common public holidays directly from Calenso. Enter the postcode and the holidays for this region will be imported automatically. The instructions for all attendances and absences can be found here.
If you have several locations of your company, you can easily create them. You then define which resource is available at which location. Your customers can select a branch in the booking widget and only the resources available at that location will be displayed. You can find all the instructions for the branches here.
Calenso is multilingual! Easily manage your services in four languages (German, French, Italian and English). Depending on which browser language your customer has set, the booking widget automatically switches to the corresponding language. Your customer can change the widget at the bottom of the screen as desired. By the way, your MyCalenso is also set up in these four languages. Set your personal favourite language. Learn more about multilingualism here. Multilingualism can be applied to your services, booking questions and much more. You can find the instructions here.
By means of booking questions, you can receive further information from your customers before the appointment. You can choose between drop-down selection fields, text fields, checkbox questions, input fields (max. 255 characters) and file uploads. You can make your booking questions dependent on a service, because the same questions do not make sense for every service. You can easily have your terms and conditions accepted by a booking question and store them as a link. You can find the video instructions for creating booking questions here.
Your clients can upload files when completing the appointment if you allow them to do so. The uploaded files can then be viewed and managed at the client's site or under the appointment link. Watch the video tutorial here.
Calenso uses standard templates to communicate with your clients. You can change these to your own words as you wish. The templates are sorted according to the purpose of the communication (e.g. reminder, cancellation, etc.) and are stored in both "you" and "you're" form. Depending on which form of communication you select, the corresponding messages are sent by e-mail or SMS. Here you can find the video instructions for changing the communication templates.
Your clients and you can cancel an appointment. You specify how much before the appointment a cancellation is possible. If your clients have already prepaid the service(s) online, they will automatically be refunded the amount in case of a cancellation. Of course, you can also cancel an appointment from your side. Here we show you how this looks from your and the client's point of view.
The monthly fee will only be charged after the end of the test phase. In other words, the first fee is due 14 days later. Until then, you don't have to provide any credit card information - unless you use online payments. Both your earnings and your payments go through the reliable and secure third-party provider Stripe. All you need is a Stripe account, which is quick and easy to set up. Don't worry, if you don't have a credit card on file and you reach 14 days, you won't be billed. Your booking widget will simply be deactivated until the payment arrives. All information about Stripe and secure payment can be found here.
In your profile you will see all notifications from Calenso. This includes problems, announcements, warnings and information.
All overviews contain a practical filter option so that you can find clients, appointments, group appointments etc. even more easily.
You can easily drag and drop your services and events to display them differently. Try it out - nothing is easier than that.
Analytics can be integrated in the Calenso booking widget. This only makes sense if the Calenso microsite is used so that the bookings can be tracked correctly. With the Google Tag Manager, additional information can also be obtained, such as the number of appointment and event bookings, top employees, top service and which category is the most popular. You can find everything about Google Tag Manager and the link here.
With a direct link you can select the service in advance. Using the "whoever" function (see booking widget function), all possible appointments for this service are displayed. This takes your client directly to the calendar overview to select a free appointment.
In your profile you can book one-off and recurring modules. Among the one-off modules you will find the complete set-up by a Calenso employee, a product training on site as well as online, the Premium Support (telephone support) and specially requested additional developments. The recurring modules are paid monthly and can always be cancelled and deactivated at the end of the month. This includes your own branding (your logo) and whitelabelling, where all Calenso references are removed and the branding is included. See the overview here.

You can only profit πŸ†


Transparency is important to us. That's why we tell you that you can use Calenso absolutely free of charge and without restrictions for 14 days. That's why you don't take any risks - just try it out and decide after the test phase whether it suits your business. The subsequent fees are fair and there are no hidden costs with us - word of honour!

Get started now!

Read us - we are exciting! πŸ“–

Yes, there are plenty of blogs. That's why we only choose topics for our blogs that may be of interest to you. You will also find the latest updates and practical explanations of the new functions.

Buchungswidget Schriff für Schritt Buchung

Einzel- und Gruppenbuchungen 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Du bestimmst dein Angebot, wir machen es online buchbar. Egal, ob du einfach Einzeltermine mit deinen Mitarbeitern anbietest, Ressourcen wie Fahrzeuge oder Räume vermietest, Kurse und Schulungen mit mehreren Teilnehmer organisierst oder alles zusammen. Calenso kann sehr viele Bedürfnisse abdecken. Bist du dir nicht sicher? Nimm Kontakt mit uns auf!

Mehr erfahren

Dashboard & Kundenverwaltung 🗂

Neben der klassischen Buchung stellen wir dir ein benutzerfreundliches und übersichtliches Cockpit zur Verfügung. Du siehst auf Anhieb einfache statistische Werte und deine besten Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Die Kundenverwaltung erlaubt es, alle deine Kunden im Blick zu behalten und persönliche Anmerkungen pro Profil zu machen. Diese Funktionen bieten wir neben der Kernfunktion - einfach so.

Mehr erfahren
Dashboard Buchungsstatistiken
Echtzeit Kalender-Synchronisation

Kalendersynchronisation 🔄

Calenso besitzt einen ausgezeichneten Algorithmus für die Berechnung von Terminen. Durch die Möglichkeit der Verbindung von externen Kalendern macht es einen automatischen Abgleich mit allen deinen Kalendern und Terminen. Diese Funktion verhindert Doppelbuchungen und Leerzeiten.

Mehr erfahren

Online Payment 💸

Ganz neu bietet Calenso die online Bezahlfunktion an. Du kannst deine Währung und deine MwSt. selbst wählen. Deine Kunden können bei der Terminvereinbarung die Dienstleistung gleich bezahlen. Somit sparst du noch mehr Zeit, da der Einkassierschritt übersprungen werden kann.

Mehr erfahren
Online Zahlung mit Kreditkarten
Smartactions weitere Optimierungen und Wünsche

Smart Actions💡

Mit den diversen Smart Action Angeboten steigerst du deine Kundenbindung, -betreuung und -rückgewinnung. Nutze z.B. die automatische Dankeschön-Nachricht nach einem Termin, oder hol automatisch ein Feedback ein. Calenso ist an der steten Weiterentwicklung von zusätzlichen Smart Actions.

Smart Actions

Calenso funktioniert mit jedem Browser 📱 💻

und mit allen Betriebssystemen PC, Smartphones und Tablets

Gib dir einen Ruck - verlieren kannst du nichts! 👌🏼


Transparenz ist uns wichtig. Aus diesem Grund sagen wir dir, dass du bis 100 Buchungen Calenso absolut kostenlos und uneingeschränkt verwenden kannst. Deshalb gehst du kein Risiko ein - teste es einfach aus und entscheide nach 100 Buchungen, ob es zu deinem Unternehmen passt. Die anschliessenden Gebühren sind fair und versteckte Kosten gibt es bei uns nicht - Ehrenwort!

Jetzt loslegen!

Kompatibel mit jeder Website - sonst helfen wir gerne 💡

Egal mit welchem Tool du deine Webseite gebaut hast, Calenso lässt sich (fast) in alle Webseiten einbauen. Einfach den generierten HTML-Code kopieren und an deinem Wunsch-Ort einfügen. Wir bieten dir bei der Einbindung aber gerne unsere Hilfe an, damit du möglichst rasch online buchbar bist.

Calenso kannst du auch mit anderen Programmen verwenden 🤝

Calenso hat bereits einige Schnittstellen zu anderen Programmen. Wir sind daran weitere Schnittstellen zu bilden, damit du deine Systeme ideal miteinander kombinieren kannst.

Alle Funktionen im Detail 🔍

Wir haben es versucht, bestimmt aber nicht vollständig geschafft, alle Funktionen von Calenso aufzulisten. Calenso hat sehr viele Funktionen, die du aber nicht nutzten muss, wenn du nicht möchtest. Alle Funktionen sind sehr einfach einzurichten und zu bedienen.

Mit der Calenso Step by Step Registrierung kannst du online Terminbuchungen in weniger als 10 Minuten anbieten. Durchlaufe die 6 Schritte, um die essenziellen Informationen für deine Online-Buchung einzurichten.
Auf dem übersichtlichen Dashboard findest du wichtige Kennzahlen ansprechend dargestellt. Unteranderem sind deine gebuchten Stunden, deine Einnahmen, deine Anzahl Buchungen und Kunden dargestellt. Ausserdem kannst du mit Kurzlinks schnell auf die andere Seiten wechseln. Der Terminbarometer zeigt dir an, wie viele kostenlose Buchungen du noch zur Verfügung hast. Hier erfährst du mehr über das Dashboard. Hier erfährst du mehr über das Dashboard.
Eine der praktischen Funktionen von online Terminbuchungen sind die Erinnerungen für deine Kunden und deine Mitarbeiter. Du bestimmst selbst, ob sie per E-Mail oder SMS und zu welchem Zeitpunkt sie benachrichtigt werden. Deine Kunden erhalten sowohl eine Terminbestätigung wie auch eine Erinnerung vor dem Termin. Ausserdem kannst du auswählen, ob du deine Kunden in Du- oder Sie-Form ansprechen möchtest. Über die Anpassung der Texte erfährst du mehr unter der Funktion Kommunikationsvorlagen. Erfahre hier alles über die automatische Terminerinnerung.
Pro Mitarbeiter/Ressource kannst du mehrere externe Kalender verbinden. Durch einen intelligenten Algorithmus gleicht Calenso deine externen Kalender miteinander ab und stellt dem Kunden nur freie Termine zur Verfügung. Doppelbuchungen und Buchungen bei Abwesenheit gehören der Vergangenheit an. Ausserdem kannst du auch deine Ferien und die deiner Mitarbeiter bequem in deinem bestehenden Kalender eintragen. Unterstützt werden Google, Exchange und Office 365. Erfahre hier alles über die Synchronisation von externen Kalendern.
Deine Kunden werden übersichtlich auf einer eigenen Kunden-Seite dargestellt. Du kannst deine Kunden im Detail anschauen und bekommst weitere Informationen über beantwortete Buchungsfragen, beliebteste Dienstleistungen, vergangene und zukünftige Buchungen und die mit ihm generierte Einnahmen. Die Notizen dienen dazu, persönliche Besonderheiten oder Anmerkungen über den Kunden festzuhalten. Informiere dich hier im Detail über die Kundendatenbank.
Gib deinen Kunden verschiedene Typen und lass sie übersichtlich in verschiedenen Farben darstellen.
Der Online Kalender gibt dir eine Übersicht der Termine aller Mitarbeiter. Wechsle die Ansicht zwischen Tag, Arbeitswoche, Woche, Monat oder der Agenda. Du kannst spezifische Einstellungen für deinen Kalender wie das Zeitintervall und Start- und Endzeit machen. Falls du Termine z.B. per Telefon vereinbarst, kannst du diese problemlos mit dem Buchungsassistenten im Online Kalender erfassen. Für diese Kunden kannst du ebenfalls die Erinnerungsfunktion aktivieren und einen automatischen Kundeneintrag in der Kundendatenbank erstellen. Lies hier mehr über den Online Kalender.
Mit Calenso ist es möglich direkt bei der Buchung die Dienstleistungen zu bezahlen. Du kannst deinen Kunden die Entscheidung offen lassen und sie auch vor Ort bezahlen lassen. Für die online Bezahlung benötigst du einen Stripe Account, welcher ganz einfach erstellt werden kann. Stripe bekommt pro Bezahlung 2.9% des Betrages und Calenso bucht dir CHF 0.50 pro Online Bezahlung ab. Bei einer Stornierung des Termins wird der bezahlte Betrag automatisch an deinen Kunden zurück überwiesen. Ausserdem kannst du die Währung, wie auch die MwSt. selbst bestimmen. Weitere Informationen zum Online-Payment findest du hier.
Ermögliche deinen Kunden die Einlösung von Rabatten und Gutscheinen beim Buchungsprozess. Du kannst ganz einfach einen Code über dein Account erstellen und deren Bedingungen eingeben. Bestimme selbst, ob du einen prozentualen oder fixen Betrag als Rabatt geben möchtest und ob der Rabatt zeitlich begrenzt ist. Du kannst auch eine Anzahl von Einlösungen als Ende des Rabattzeitraumes definieren. Der Rabatt wird danach automatisch nicht mehr akzeptiert und eine entsprechende Nachricht wird dem Kunden angezeigt.
Die sogenannten Smart Actions sind intelligente, automatische Funktionen die aktiviert werden können. Es gibt verschiedene Smart Actions, welche einzeln aktiviert werden können. Dazu zählen z.B. eine automatische Nachricht an den Kunden nach dem Termin, um eine Bewertung / ein Feedback einzuholen, eine Steigerung der Kundenbetreuung durch eine automatisch generierte Dankeschön-Nachricht oder die verbesserte Kundenbindung und -rückgewinnung durch automatisch erstellte Coupons. Weitere Informationen findest du hier.
Die Terminübersicht zeigt dir übersichtlich alle deine zukünftigen Termine an.
Calenso ermöglicht Buchungen mit mehreren Teilnehmer. Du bestimmst wie viele Teilnehmer teilnehmen können, ob und wie viele Gäste sie mitbringen dürfen und ob diese in einem wiederholten Rhythmus stattfinden. Du kannst auch eine Warteliste erlauben. Somit können Kunden sich auf die Liste setzten lassen und falls ein Platz frei wird, rutscht der erste Kunde auf der Liste nach. Deinen Kunden wird während der Buchung angezeigt, ob es sich um einen regulären Platz oder einen Wartelistenplatz handelt. Ausserdem wird die Position auf der Warteliste angezeigt. Erfahre hier alles über Gruppentermine.
Deine Gruppentermine und Events werden übersichtlich auf einer eigenen Seite dargestellt. In diesem Bereich werden dir die einzelnen Teilnehmer und Personen auf der Warteliste angezeigt. Du hast manuell die Möglichkeit einen Gruppentermin zu überbuchen – falls du das möchtest.
Kategorien können Terminen und Events zugewiesen werden und helfen dir, diese besser unterscheiden und farblich trennen zu können.
Dein Buchungswidget kannst du ganz nach deinen Bedürfnissen einrichten. Die Egal-wer Funktion ermöglicht es dem Kunden, einen Termin zu buchen und es spielt ihm dabei keine Rolle bei welchem deiner Mitarbeiter dieser stattfindet. Somit werden alle freien Termine zu dieser Dienstleistung für deinen Kunden angezeigt. Du kannst in den Einstellungen auswählen, ob deine Termine und Gruppentermine online buchbar sein sollen oder diese deaktivieren. Ausserdem bestimmst du, welche Informationen vom Kunden standardmässig abgefragt werden sollen, wie bspw. die Kundenadresse, die Telefonnummer oder das Mitteilungsfeld. Sowohl das Buchungsintervall und die Terminvorlaufzeit können einzeln definiert werden. Dein Buchungswidget kannst du in deinen eigenen Farben gestalten und diese gleich als Vorschau anzeigen lassen. Falls du die neusten Verbesserungen nutzen möchtest kannst du den Beta-Modus aktivieren. Mehr dazu gibt’s hier.
Calenso erstellt automatisch eine eigenen Seite nur mit deinem Buchungswidget. Nutze diese, falls du keine eigene Webseite hast oder die online Terminbuchung nur für einzelne Personen zugänglich machen möchtest.
Durch die Aktivierung der Warenkorbfunktionalität ermöglichst du deinen Kunden die Buchung von mehreren Dienstleistungen pro Buchung.
Die Integration des Buchungswidgets ist sehr einfach. In deinem Account findest du detaillierte Anleitungen, wie du es in deine eigene Webseite, auf deinen Social Media Accounts oder auf Google einrichten kannst.
In deinen allgemeinen Profileinstellungen findest du den Account-Einrichtungsassistent. Dieser führt dich Schritt für Schritt durch deine allgemeinen Einstellungen. Somit pflegst du deine Stammdaten, deine Dienstleistungen, Ressourcen (Mitarbeiter, Räume, Fahrzeuge etc.), Verfügbarkeiten und Integrationen. Natürlich findest du die einzelnen Einstellungen auch unter deinem Profil und musst nicht zwingend den Assistenten benutzen.
Deine Dienstleistungen kannst du nach deinem Belieben einrichten. Gib ihnen einen Namen, bestimme die Kategorie der Dienstleistung, die Dauer, den Preis (Ausblenden oder kostenlos ist ebenfalls möglich), die MWST Angabe und die Beschreibung. Ausserdem kannst du deine Dienstleistungen ganz einfach in mehreren Sprachen pflegen. Mehr dazu findest du unter der Funktion Mehrsprachigkeit.
Du kannst unterschiedliche Ressourcen definieren. Als Ressourcen zählen Mitarbeiter, Fahrzeuge, Räume, Parkplätze etc. Diese kannst du pro Filiale definieren und ihnen unterschiedliche Fähigkeiten zuordnen. Die Fähigkeiten bestimmen, für welche Dienstleistungen die entsprechende Ressource gebucht werden kann. Du kannst für deine Mitarbeiter in der Übersicht auch ein neues Passwort setzten. Deine Mitarbeiter können viel weniger Einstellungen vornehmen, du als Chef behältst die Übersicht und machst als einziger Änderungen.
Definiere für deine Ressourcen unterschiedliche Verfügbarkeiten pro Tag. Gleichzeitig kannst du pro Ressource Abwesenheiten erfassen z.B. auf Grund von Feiertagen oder Ferien. Alle gängigen Feiertage kannst du direkt von Calenso importieren. Gib die PLZ ein und die Feiertage für diese Region werden automatisch importiert.
Falls du mehrere Standorte von deinem Unternehmen hast, kannst du diese ganz einfach erstellen. Im Anschluss definierst du, welche Ressource an welchem Standort verfügbar ist. Deine Kunden können im Buchungswidget eine Filiale auswählen und nur die vor Ort verfügbaren Ressourcen werden angezeigt.
Calenso ist mehrsprachig! Pflege deine Dienstleistungen ganz einfach in vier Sprachen (Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch und Englisch). Je nachdem welche Browsersprache dein Kunde eingestellt hat, wechselt das Buchungswidget automatisch auf die entsprechende Sprache. Dein Kunde kann das Widget im unteren Bildrand nach Belieben umstellen. Übrigens ist auch dein MyCalenso in diesen vier Sprachen eingerichtet. Stelle deine persönlich favorisierte Sprache ein. Erfahre mehr über die Mehrsprachigkeit hier.
Mittels Buchungsfragen kannst du von deinen Kunden bereits vor dem Termin weitere Informationen erhalten. Als Auswahl stehen dir Drop-Down Auswahlfelder, Textfelder, Ankreuz-Fragen und Input-Feld (max. 255 Zeichen). Du kannst deine Buchungsfragen auf eine Dienstleistung abhängig machen, weil nicht für jede Dienstleistung dieselben Fragen Sinn machen. Mit einer Buchungsfrage können Termine oder Gruppentermine gekoppelt werden. Wählt ein Kunde z.B. einen Parkplatz für seinen Termin, wird im Hintergrund gleich ein Parkplatz abgebucht und einer weniger steht zur Verfügung. Deine AGB’s kannst du bequem durch eine Buchungsfrage akzeptieren lassen und als Link hinterlegen.
Calenso verwendet für die Kommunikation mit deinen Kunden standardmässige Vorlagen. Diese kannst du beliebig in deine eigenen Worte abändern. Die Vorlagen sind geordnet nach Kommunikationszweck (z.B. Erinnerung, Stornierung etc.) und sowohl in Du- wie auch in Sie-Form abgelegt. Je nach dem welche Kommunikationsform du anwählst, werden die entsprechenden Nachrichten per Mail oder SMS versendet.
Deine Kunden und du können einen Termin stornieren. Du gibst vor, wie viel vor dem Termin eine Stornierung möglich ist. Falls deine Kunden die Dienstleistung(en) bereits online vorausbezahlt haben, wird ihnen der Betrag bei einer Stornierung automatisch rückvergütet.
Die monatliche Gebühr von CHF 29.00 wird dir erst nach 100 Buchungen belastet. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt musst du auch keine Kreditkarteninformationen angeben - ausser du verwendest Online Bezahlungen. Sowohl deine Einnahmen, wie auch deine Bezahlungen laufen über den zuverlässigen und sicheren Drittanbieter Stripe. Du benötigst lediglich ein Stripe Konto, welches schnell und einfach eingerichtet wird. Keine Angst, wenn keine Kreditkarte hinterlegt ist und du 100 Buchungen erreichst, wird dir keine Rechnung gestellt. Dein Buchungswidget wird lediglich deaktiviert, bis die Zahlung eintrifft.
In deinem Profil siehst du alle Benachrichtigungen von Calenso. Dies umfasst Probleme, Ankündigungen, Warnungen und Informationen.
Alle Übersichten enthalten eine praktische Filtermöglichkeit, damit du Kunden, Termine, Gruppentermine etc. noch einfacher findest.
Deine Dienstleistungen und Events kannst du bequem mittels Drag and Drop verschieben und anders anzeigen lassen. Versuch es aus – nichts ist einfacher als das.
Analytics kann im Calenso Buchungswidget integriert werden. Dies macht nur Sinn, wenn die Calenso Microsite verwendet wird, damit die Buchungen korrekt getrackt werden können. Mit dem Google Tag Manager können ausserdem noch weitere Informationen gezogen werden, wie z.B. Anzahl Termin- und Eventbuchungen, Top Mitarbeiter, Top Dienstleistung und welche Kategorie am beliebtesten ist.
Mit einem Direktlink kannst du die Dienstleistung bereits vorher auswählen. Durch die «Egal-wer» Funktion (siehe Funktion Buchungswidget) werden alle möglichen Termine für diese Dienstleistung angezeigt. Dein Kunde gelangt somit direkt zur Kalenderübersicht, um einen freien Termin anzuwählen.
In deinem Profil kannst du einmalige und wiederkehrende Module dazu buchen. Unter den einmaligen Modulen findest du die vollständige Einrichtung durch ein Calenso Mitarbeiter, eine Produktschulung vor Ort wie auch online, den Premium Support (telefonische Unterstützung) und speziell angeforderte Zusatzentwicklungen. Die wiederkehrenden Module werden monatlich bezahlt und können immer auf Ende Monat gekündet und deaktiviert werden. Dazu gehört das eigene Branding (dein Logo) und das Whitelabeling, wobei alle Calenso Referenzen entfernt werden und das Branding inklusive ist. Sieh dir die Übersicht hier an.

Lies uns - wir sind spannend! 📖

Ja, Blogs gibts zur Genüge. Aus diesem Grund wählen wir für unsere Blogs nur Themen aus, die für dich interessant sein können. Ausserdem findest du hier die neusten Updates und praktische Erklärungen zu den neuen Funktionen.