Advantages of customer management 🗂

Clear and informative

Individual customer notes

Save specific booking questions

Increases customer confidence

Overview 📋

Customer management overview

Overview 📋

The clear presentation of your customers and the search function let you work much faster. In addition, you can also see in the customer profile, for example, the last and upcoming appointments, income from purchased services and much more. This gives you an overview of when and how often your customers come to you.

Notes 📝

Make personal notes for each of your clients. If your client doesn't like something or likes something very much, write it down. Before the next appointment, take a quick look at your notes and surprise your client with your knowledge. Automatic changes are also documented here. For example, if your client enters a new address when booking, this is updated in the profile and a note is created about the change.

Notes 📝

Customer management Notes

Booking questions❓

Booking questions

Booking questions❓

You can ask your customer individual questions before completing an appointment booking. The information they give you is automatically saved in their customer profile. You save a lot of time with booking questions and receive valuable information from your customer.

Discover all the features of Calenso now!

Read us - we are exciting! 📖

Yes, there are plenty of blogs. That's why we only choose topics for our blogs that may be of interest to you. You will also find the latest updates and practical explanations of the new functions.

Vorteile der Kundenverwaltung 🗂

Übersichtlich und informativ

Individuelle Kunden-Notizen

Spezifische Buchungsfragen speichern

Erhöht das Kundenvertrauen

Kundenverwaltung Übersicht

Übersicht 📋

Die übersichtliche Darstellung deiner Kunden und die Suchfunktion lassen dich viel schneller arbeiten. Ausserdem siehst du im Kundenprofil z.B. auch die letzten und anstehenden Termine, Einnahmen durch bezogene Dienstleistungen u.v.m. So hast du die Übersicht wann und wie oft deine Kunden zu dir kommen.

Notizen 📝

Erstelle für jeden deiner Kunden persönliche Notizen. Mag dein Kunde etwas nicht oder ganz besonders, dann schreib es dir auf. Vor dem nächsten Termin schaust du dir kurz deine Notizen an und überraschst deinen Kunden mit deiner Kenntnis. Ausserdem werden hier automatische Änderungen dokumentiert. Gibt dein Kunde bei der Buchung beispielsweise eine neue Adresse ein, wird diese im Profil aktualisiert und eine Notiz zu der Änderung erstellt.

Kundenverwaltung Notizen
Buchungsfragen

Buchungsfragen❓

Du kannst vor Abschluss einer Terminbuchung individuelle Fragen an deinen Kunden stellen. Die Informationen die er dir gibt, werden automatisch in seinem Kundenprofil gespeichert. Du ersparst dir mit Buchungsfragen enorm Zeit und erhältst wertvolle Informationen von deinem Kunde.

Jetzt alle Funktionen von Calenso entdecken!

Lies uns - wir sind spannend! 📖

Ja, Blogs gibts zur Genüge. Aus diesem Grund wählen wir für unsere Blogs nur Themen aus, die für dich interessant sein können. Ausserdem findest du hier die neusten Updates und praktische Erklärungen zu den neuen Funktionen.