Your company in Calenso 🎯

Your company in Calenso 🎯

You provide us with all the information about your offer and we implement it according to the most optimised solution for you. You don't have to worry about how best to present your offer in Calenso - we'll do it for you.

Your employees also benefit👩🏻💼👨🏽💼.

Your employees would like to have their own login and connect their private calendars? No problem. You as the administrator determine who gets which access rights, which external calendars are connected and which skills your employees have to be eligible for individual services. We are happy to make all these settings for you.

Your employees also benefit👩🏻💼👨🏽💼.

Link favourite calendars

Time is money ⏱

Data security DSGVO & GDPR

Time is money ⏱

Not only do you save time on all the detailed settings and finishing touches to put the finishing touches on your account. You decide for yourself whether you would rather be involved in the set-up or leave it entirely up to us. It's your choice!

What customers with additional packages say 🎁

Don't waste any more time - get in touch with us! 💌


The set-up not only saves you time, but also allows you to get the most out of Calenso. The Calenso team is committed to providing you with a Calenso that is perfectly set up for you.

Write now!

Dein Unternehmen in Calenso 🎯

Du stellst uns alle Informationen zu deinem Angebot bereit und wir implementieren diese nach der optimiertesten Lösung für dich. Du musst dir keine Sorgen machen, wie du dein Angebot am besten in Calenso darstellst - das übernehmen wir für dich.

Auch deine Mitarbeiter profitieren👩🏻‍💼👨🏽‍💼

Deine Mitarbeiter möchten ein eigenes Login und ihre privaten Kalender verbinden? Kein Problem. Du als Administrator bestimmst wer welche Zugangsrechte bekommt, welche externen Kalender verbunden werden und welche Fähigkeiten deine Mitarbeiter besitzen, um für einzelne Dienstleistungen in Frage zu kommen. Gerne machen wir alle diese Einstellungen für dich.

Lieblingskalender verknüpfen
Datensicherheit DSGVO & GDPR

Time is money ⏱

Du sparst dir nicht nur die Zeit für alle Detaileinstellungen und Feinheiten, um deinem Account den letzten Schliff zu geben. Du bestimmst selbst, ob du lieber bei der Einrichtung dabei sein möchtest oder uns dies vollständig überlässt. It's your choice!

Das sagen Kunden mit Zusatzpaketen 🎁

Nicht noch mehr Zeit verschwenden - nimm mit uns Kontakt auf! 💌


Die Einrichtung spart dir nicht nur Zeit, sondern ermöglicht dir alles aus Calenso herauszuholen. Das Calenso-Team leistet vollen Einsatz, um dir ein perfekt für dich eingestelltes Calenso zu bieten.

Jetzt anschreiben!