Calculation based on the following assumptions:
Average interview:
60 minutes Number of employees:
4 Average time per appointment:
5 minutes Working hours per day:



8.5h => 8.5 appointments * 4 employees * 5 minutes * 20 working days / 60 minutes / 8.5 working hours = 6.6 days
Assumption of empty spaces
: 4 appointments per day (with 4 employees) => 4 * 20 working days * 60 minutes effort / 60 = 80h

Save with Calenso ⏳💶

Based on our calculations, you can profit with Calenso as follows

6.6 days Time saved per month
80h Fill in blanks per month

Get the following benefits 👌🏼

Simply

Appear innovative

Connecting your team

Restrict to selected persons

The following situations are probably familiar to you...

... and this is what it could look like. We show you why Calenso is suitable for recruiters with 4 made-up stories.

You have several locations of your company. Stefan would like to arrange a trial day. It takes him 2 hours to get to the main branch in Zurich, so he decides against it. At Calenso you can add all your locations and enter skills for branches that, for example, only offer trial days. Stefan would be pleased.

The following situations are probably familiar to you...

Carla conducts assessments with potential new employees. As these usually take half a day, it can happen that an interview takes place afterwards before the next assessment. Unfortunately, this does not give her time to finish the pre-applicant's notes. With Calenso, you can determine yourself how much time you need before and after an appointment. The pre- and post-processing time is calculated for each service.

The following situations are probably familiar to you...

Let's say you have 4 people in your HR company who regularly conduct job interviews. Since they can usually arrange their working hours freely, they are sometimes more available and sometimes less - who still has an overview here? With Calenso you can connect external appointment calendars for each employee individually. Calenso reliably shows free appointments after a comparison of all calendars.

The following situations are probably familiar to you...

As every year, Nicole organises a Meet and Greet for companies and alumni. Unfortunately, as a mediator, her inbox fills up very quickly. Reading through dozens of requests from alumni, finding suitable dates for both and cancelling dates. Calenso can do all this work for Nicole. Enter bookable resources for which the alumni can make an appointment. It's that simple.

These functions are especially interesting for recruiters 👨🏽💼

Based on customer opinions and our own experiences, we have picked out the following functions of Calenso, as these could be particularly interesting for you.

Synchronisation of external calendars 🔄

Real-time calendar synchronisation

Synchronisation of external calendars 🔄

Each employee can connect their own calendar to Calenso. Calenso compares all connected calendars and only the free appointments are available for selection. Tedious matching, overbooking or double booking with private appointments are a thing of the past. Supported are iCloud, Google, Exchange and Office 365 calendars.

Learn more

Pre- and post-processing time ⏱

It makes sense that you might want to read through your documents before an interview or need time to take notes after an interview. You can define this pre- and post-processing time for each individual service. This way you don't have to stress about getting to the next appointment. Everything is included and taken into account by Calenso.

Pre- and post-processing time ⏱

Deadline Lead time Follow-up time

Booking questions ❓

Booking questions

Booking questions ❓

Are you planning an assessment followed by lunch? Then you might need to be informed by the applicant about possible allergies. Or you need to know the dress size so that someone can try on the company T-shirt? Then ask for it! With Calenso you can have different types of questions answered before the booking is completed. These answers are stored with your applicant in the "customer administration" and can be changed at any time. Practical - isn't it?

Say thank you and get feedback 🤝

After a job interview, it makes a good impression to say thank you or get feedback from the applicant. With Smart Actions, you can activate this fully automatic message with just one click. The applicant will automatically receive a message after an appointment with you. There are also other intelligent helpers that support you in customer care, customer retention and customer recovery.

Learn more

Say thank you and get feedback 🤝

Smart Actions Obtain feedback

Answer questions, make information accessible, enable applications 📝

Calenso Chatbot Function

Answer questions, make information accessible, enable applications 📝

Talents appreciate the personal contact and openness of companies before they decide to apply. Through a direct and empathetic exchange, a mutual first impression can be made and the further application process is simplified.

Discover all the features of Calenso now!

What our Calenso customers say 🤝

Calenso works with every browser 📱 💻

and with all operating systems, PCs, smartphones and tablets.

Compatible with any website - otherwise we are happy to help 💡

No matter which tool you have used to build your website, Calenso can be integrated into (almost) all websites. By means of a simple HTML code that you copy and paste where you want the widget, the integration succeeds straight away. We are happy to help you with the integration so that you can book online as quickly as possible.

Stop wasting time and effort! 💪🏼


You don't take any risks with Calenso - that's a promise! Because with Calenso, the first 14 days are free. You pay nothing, use all functions, don't have to give a credit card and benefit from Calenso. Only when you have reached 14 days do you pay a small fee of 29.00 CHF / month (annual subscription) - almost free, isn't it?

Let's go!

Berechnung basiert auf folgenden Annahmen:
Durchschnittliches Bewerbungsgespräch: 60 Minuten
Anzahl Mitarbeiter: 4
Durchschnittliche Zeit pro Terminvereinbarung: 5 Minuten
Arbeitsstunden pro Tag: 8.5h
=> 8.5 Termine * 4 Mitarbeiter * 5 Minuten * 20 Arbeitstage / 60 Minuten / 8.5 Arbeitsstunden = 6.6 Tage

Annahme von Leerräumen: 4 Termine pro Tag (bei 4 Mitarbeiter)
=> 4 * 20 Arbeitstage * 60 Minuten Aufwand / 60 = 80h

Sparen mit Calenso ⏳💶

Basierend auf unseren Berechungen, kannst du mit Calenso wie folgt profitieren

6.6 Tage Zeitersparnis pro Monat
80h Leerräume pro Monat ausfüllen

Ergattere dir folgende Vorteile 👌🏼

Einfach

Erscheine als innovativ

Dein Team verbinden

Auf ausgewählte Personen einschränken

Folgende Situationen kommen dir bestimmt bekannt vor...

… und so könnte es aussehen. Wir zeigen dir anhand von 4 ausgedachten Geschichten, wieso Calenso sich für Recruiter eignet.

Du hast mehrere Standorte deines Unternehmens. Stefan möchte gerne einen Probetag vereinbaren. Nach Zürich in die Hauptfiliale hat er 2 Stunden Anfahrt, weshalb er es direkt sein lässt. Bei Calenso kannst du alle deine Standorte hinzufügen und Fähigkeiten für Filialen erfassen, welche bspw. ausschliesslich Probetage anbieten. Stefan würd’s freuen.

Folgende Situationen kommen dir bestimmt bekannt vor...

Carla führt mit potentiellen neuen Mitarbeitern Assessments durch. Da diese normalerweise einen halben Tag in Anspruch nehmen, kann es vorkommen, dass anschliessend noch ein Bewerbungsgespräch stattfindet, bevor es ins nächste Assessment geht. Leider hat sie aber so keine Zeit, die Notizen des Vorbewerbers fertigzustellen. Mit Calenso kannst du selbst bestimmen, wie viel Zeit du vor und nach einem Termin benötigst. Die Vor- und Nachbearbeitungszeit wird für jede Dienstleistung einberechnet.

Folgende Situationen kommen dir bestimmt bekannt vor...

Sagen wir mal, du hast 4 Personen in deiner HR-Firma, welche regelmässig Bewerbungsgespräche durchführen. Da sie sich ihre Arbeitszeiten meist frei einteilen können, sind sie manchmal besser verfügbar und manchmal weniger – wer hat hier noch die Übersicht? Mit Calenso kannst du für jeden Mitarbeiter einzeln externe Terminkalender verbinden. Calenso zeigt zuverlässig freie Termine an, nach einem Abgleich von allen Kalendern.

Folgende Situationen kommen dir bestimmt bekannt vor...

Nicole organisiert wie jedes Jahr ein Meet and Greet für Unternehmen und Alumnis. Leider füllt sich das Postfach als Vermittlerin enorm schnell. Duzende Anfragen von Alumnis durchlesen, für beide passende Termine finden und Termine stornieren. Calenso kann Nicole die ganze Arbeit abnehmen. Erfasse buchbare Ressourcen, bei welchen die Alumnis einen Termin vereinbaren können. So einfach gehts.

Diese Funktionen sind speziell für Recruiter interessant 👨🏽‍💼

Aufgrund von Kundenmeinungen und eigenen Erfahrungen haben wir dir die folgenden Funktionen von Calenso herausgepickt, da diese für dich besonders interessant sein könnten.

Echtzeit Kalender-Synchronisation

Synchronisation externer Kalender 🔄

Jeder Mitarbeitende kann seinen eigenen Kalender mit Calenso verbinden. Calenso gleicht alle verbundenen Kalender ab und zur Auswahl stehen nur die freien Termine. Mühsames Abgleichen, Überbuchungen, oder Doppelbuchungen mit privaten Terminen gehören der Vergangenheit an. Unterstützt werden iCloud, Google, Exchange und Office 365 Kalender.

Mehr erfahren

Vor- und Nachbearbeitungszeit ⏱

Es macht durchaus Sinn, dass du vor einem Gespräch deine Unterlagen noch einmal durchlesen möchtest oder nach einem Gespräch Zeit für Notizen benötigst. Diese Vor- und Nachbearbeitungszeit kannst du für jede einzelne Dienstleistung definieren. Somit hast du keinen Stress, um zu einem nächsten Termin zu gelangen. Alles ist einberechnet und wird von Calenso berücksichtigt.

Termin Vorlaufzeit Nachlaufzeit
Buchungsfragen

Buchungsfragen ❓

Du planst ein Assessment mit einem anschliessenden Mittagessen? Dann müsstest du vom Bewerber evtl. über mögliche Allergien informiert werden. Oder du benötigst die Kleidergrösse damit jemand mit dem Firmen-T-Shirt Probe arbeiten kann? Dann frag danach! Mit Calenso kannst du unterschiedliche Fragentypen vor Abschluss der Terminbuchung beantworten lassen. Diese Antworten werden bei deinem Bewerber in der "Kundenverwaltung" hinterlegt und können jederzeit abgeändert werden. Praktisch – nicht?

Bedanke dich und hol Feedback ein 🤝

Nach einem Bewerbungsgespräch macht es einen guten Eindruck sich zu bedanken oder ein Feedback von Seiten des Bewerbenden einzuholen. Mit Smart Actions aktivierst du nur mit einem Klick diese vollautomatische Nachricht. Die Bewerbenden erhalten automatisch nach einem Termin bei dir eine entsprechende Nachricht. Ausserdem gibt es weitere intelligente Helfer, welche dich bei der Kundenbetreuung, -bindung und -rückgewinnung unterstützen.

Mehr erfahren
Smartactions Feedback einholen

Jetzt alle Funktionen von Calenso entdecken!

Das sagen unsere Calenso Kunden 🤝

Calenso funktioniert mit jedem Browser 📱 💻

und mit allen Betriebssystemen, PC's, Smartphones und Tablets.

Kompatibel mit jeder Website - sonst helfen wir gerne 💡

Egal mit welchem Tool du deine Webseite gebaut hast, Calenso lässt sich (fast) in alle Webseiten einbauen. Mittels einem einfachen HTML Code den du kopierst und dort einfügst, wo du das Widget möchtest, gelingt die Integration auf Anhieb. Wir bieten dir bei der Einbindung aber gerne unsere Hilfe an, damit du möglichst rasch online buchbar bist.

Hör auf Zeit und Mühen zu verschwenden! 💪🏼


Du gehst mit Calenso kein Risiko ein - versprochen! Denn bei Calenso sind die ersten 100 Buchungen kostenlos. Du bezahlst nichts, nutzt alle Funktionen, musst keine Kreditkarte angeben und profitierst von Calenso. Erst wenn 100 Buchungen erreicht sind, bezahlst du einen kleinen Beitrag von 23.20 CHF / Monat (20% Rabatt auf's Jahresabo, nur bis 31.12.2019) - fast geschenkt, nicht?

Los geht's!